J

A

M

A

I

C

A

N

Q

U

E

E

N

S

S

S


Fri Oct 31 - Emporium - Chicago, IL

Sat Nov 8 - Old Dog Tavern - Kalamazoo, MI

Sat Nov 15 - Mahall's - Lakewood, OH

Sun Nov 16 - Phog Lounge - Windsor, ON

Fri Nov 21 - MOTR Pub - Cincinnati, OH

Fri Dec 5 - Blind Bob's - Dayton, OH

Sat Dec 6 - Double Happiness - Columbus, OH

Mon Dec 8 - Rough Trade - Brooklyn, NY

Tues Dec 9 - Black Cat - Washington, DC

Fri Dec 12 - Strange Matter - Richmond, VA

Mon Dec 15 - Knoxville, TN - Pilot Light


past shows


enter



us: jamaicanqueensband@gmail.com

management: Chris Johnston - chris@redspotmanagement.com

booking: Brandon Shotwell - brandon@shotwellbooking.com

pr: Damien Choy - damien@girlie.com