J

A

M

A

I

C

A

N

Q

U

E

E

N

S

S

S



videos


Sat Nov 29 - Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI - Facebook

Fri Dec 5 - Blind Bob's - Dayton, OH

Sat Dec 6 - Double Happiness - Columbus, OH - Facebook

Sun Dec 7 - Bourbon and Branch - Philadelphia, PA - Facebook

Mon Dec 8 - Rough Trade - Brooklyn, NY

Tues Dec 9 - Black Cat - Washington, DC - Facebook

Thurs Dec 11 - Pallisades - Brooklyn, NY - Facebook

Fri Dec 12 - Sound Hole - Philadelphia, PA - Facebook

Sat Dec 13 - Charlotte NC - Snug Harbor

Sun Dec 14 - Raleigh NC - Neptunes - Facebook

Mon Dec 15 - Knoxville, TN - Pilot Light

Thurs Dec 18 - Louisville, KY - Zanzabar

Sat Dec 20 - Champaign, IL - Mike N' Molly's

Sun Dec 22 - Chicago, IL - Hideout


past shows


enter



us: jamaicanqueensband@gmail.com

management: Chris Johnston - chris@redspotmanagement.com

booking: Brandon Shotwell - brandon@shotwellbooking.com

pr: Damien Choy - damien@girlie.com